100+ Social Bookmarking Icon Packs

By

November 4, 2009Icons12 Comments

Social Bookmarking is a very effective way of promoting your blogs/websites Here is a huge list of Social Bookmarking Icon Packs,(Most of which are provided for free with the Creative Commoms Licensing) designed by some of the best designers around..

1. Page Peel Social Icons – Version 2 page-peel-icons-version

2. Circular Social Media Icons circular-social-media-icons-pack

3. The Leaves Fall: A Social Icon Set For Bloggers the-leaves-fall

4. Heart – A Free Social Icon Set hearting-social-icon-set

5.Lighter Grey Icons

lighter-gray-icons

6. Subtle Grey Social Icons subtle-grey-social-icons

7. Social Bookmark Iconset 1 social-bookmark-icon-set

8. Social Bookmark Icons Set  2

socialiconsset2

9. Insight Icons insight-icons

10. Premium Social Media Icons premium-social-media-icons

11. Socialize Icons socialize-icons

12. WebDev Social Bookmark WebDev_Social_Bookmark_by_IconTexto

13. 60 Social Media Icons image

14. Aquaticus.Social aquaticus-social

15. Cheers – web 2.0 in a glass cheers-social-icons

16. Free Social Media Icons & 275 New Premium App Icons social_media_icons_function

17. Social icons vector set social-icons-vector-set

18. Sky Blue White Pearl Icons sky-blue-white-pearls-icons-social-media-logos

19. Elegancy speaks elegancy-speaks

20. Tabbed Social Media Icons tabbed-social-icon-set

21. Social Icons –knobs social-knobs

22. Web Social Icon Set websocial

23. White Magik white-magik-free-social-icon-set

24. Sleek Tab Style Icons sleek-social-icons-by-chethstudios

25. 20 Social Bookmarking Icons free-vector-icons

26. webtoolkit4.me Icon Pack webicons

27.Social Stamps socialstamps

28. Set of Social Icons no.3 socialiconsno2

29. 3D Social Media Icons Ser 1 3Dsocialmediaicons

30. 3D Social Media Icons Set 2 3Dsocialmediaicons

31.Handycons 1

handycons1

32. Handycons 2 handycons2

33. Lontar Icons lontaricons

34. Starry Site Icons starrysiteicons

35. Drink Web 2.0 drinkweb2

36. SocioLEGO SocioLEGO

37.Social Balls socialballs

38. Social.me social.me

39. Free Vector Social Bookmark Icons vectoricons

40. Chococons chococons

41. Free Vector – Social Icons freevector

42. DelliCream and DelliCake creamandcake

43. 108 Blue and White Pearl Social Bookmarking Icons bluehitepearlicons

44. Location – Free Social Media Icon Set locationicons

45. Metal Social Icons metalicons

46. Beer Cap Social Icons Beer-Cap-social-icons

47. Christmas Social Bookmark Icons christmasicons

48.Social Icons by Iconshock socialiconsset

49. Icontexto Inside icontexto-inside

50. 3D Glossy Blue Orbs Social Media Icons

3d-glossy-blue-orbs-social-media-icons

51. 108 Free Glossy Orange Orb Social Media Icons glossyorange

52. (max)Icone Blog Set 1 webfruits

53. (max)Icone Blog – Set 2 iconeblog2

54. (max)Icone Blog – Set 3 iconeblog3

55. Social Web Buttons – Set 1 SocialWebButtons

56. Social Web Buttons – Set 2 webbuttons2

57. 24 Free Exclusive Vector Icons: Handy handyvectoricons

58. Wood Social Networking Icons

wood-social-networking-icons

59. Social Icons Made of Wood social_media_icons_wood

60. Woodgrain woodgrain

61. Social Media Bookmark Icon + image

62. Social Media Stars Icon Set Social-Media-Stars-Icon-Set-by-Arbenting

63. 34 Circular Social Icons 34_social_media_icons

64. 40 Social Bookmark Icons for Your Blogs image

65. Curly Vector Social Icons curlysocialicons

66. Social Tube socialtube

67. Set of social icons by Tydlinka Set_of_social_icons_no_4_by_Tydlinka

68. Polaroid icon set polaroid_icon_set

69. web 2.0 Icons web2icons

70. Chrome Icons chrome-icons

71. Social Charms – Pack 1 socialcharms1

72. Social Charms – Pack 2 socialcharms2

73. Cafe Icon Set cafe-icon-set

74. 6 New Social Icons 6socialicons

76. Social Media Mini Icon Pack smmi_preview

77. Social Icons in Black social-icons-in-black

78. Web 2.0rigami

web20rigami

79. Social Media Icons socialmediaicons

80. Free Hand Drawn Doodle Icon Set for Bloggers

doodleicons

81. Bevel Dark Social Icons beveldark

82. Social Bookmark Sketchy Icons

sctechy_icons

83. Social Icons hand drawn

Social_Icons_hand_drawned_by_TheG_Force.png

84. koidesign social icon pack

koidesign_social_icon_pack_by_koidesign

85. Social Icon stickers

socialiconstickers

86. Gorgeous Mini Social Networking Icon set

gorgeous_mini_social_networking_icons

87. Cute Birdy Icons

cute_birdy_icons

88. Black n white- Social Media Icons Version 1.0

black_n_white_version _1

89. Elegant Social Media Icons Version 2.0

Elegant_icons_version2

90. Nurture Social Icon Set

nurture_social_icons

91. Social grunge icons image

92. Extreme Grunge Garments Icons

extreme_grunge_garment_icons

93. Orange Grunge Stickers

orange-grunge-stickers

94. Glowing Neon Social Media Icons

glowing-neon-social-icons

95. Glowing Pink Neon Social Networking Icons

glowing-pink-neon-social-networking-icons

96. Green Jelly Social Media

green-jelly-social-media-icons

97. Blue Jelly Social Media Icons

blue-jelly-social-icons

98. Blue Chrome Rain Icons

blue-chrome-rain-icons

99. 3D Glossy Black Button Social Networking Icons

3d-black-button-social-media

100. Crystal Clear Bubble Social Media Icons

crystal-clear-bubble-social-media-icons

101. Matte Black Social Media

matte-black-social-media-icons

102.  Ultra Glossy Silver Button Social Media Icons

ultra-glossy-silver-button-social-media

103. IconsETC Black Inlay on Steel Social Media Icons

icons-etc-black-inlay-on-steel

104. Free Social Media Icons for Designers – A Life in Pixels a_life_in_pixels

This article will continually update as soon as new material is discovered. If you know or have seen a unique set of icons which are not included here , please leave a link here in the comments :)

12 Responses to “100+ Social Bookmarking Icon Packs”
  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by coderplus: 100+ Free Social Bookmarking Icon Packs – http://bit.ly/2qNNTP...

  2. Mia says:

    awesome collection :D [ were supposed to be 100 ]

  3. [...] Go here to see the original: 100+ Social Bookmarking Icon Packs ~ Coder Plus [...]

  4. Beamis says:

    Many thanks. Just used a set on my makeover. Peace.

  5. Arijit Das says:

    Very helpful for the blogger, as i was also searching for such attractive icons!!

  6. very good social bookmarks icon collection.thank you.

  7. thank for 100 social bookmarking

  8. agaz says:

    nice icons…. thanks

  9. Juegos says:

    Awesome, thanks for this post, especially for the Extreme Grunge icons.

  10. Era says:

    thanx dude, good icons..

  11. creativehub says:

    nice icons…. thanks

    • Aparna says:

      Ooh oops i just typed a big comment and when i hit reply it come up blank! Please paslee tell me it worked right? I dont want to sumit it again if i dont have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am just stuipd, the second option doesnt surprise me lol.

  12. amit tyagi says:

    nice collection of icon. thanks bro its very helpfull to anyone designer

Leave a Reply